Skip to product information
1 of 8

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4.8 (6,138 Reviews)

Petsnare® Massage Comb

Petsnare® Massage Comb

Pamper Your Cat with Ease

The Ultimate Cat Massage Comb with Built-in Electric Water Spray

Petsnare® Pet Massage Comb

Say goodbye to pet hair and hello to a happy, shed-free home! Our innovative Petsnare® pet massage comb solves all your pet grooming problems in one handy tool - shedding, steam cleaning, and massaging. Experience incredible shedding reduction and enjoy a cleaner, hair-free living space!

Multi-functional Grooming Tool

Combines the benefits of a steamy brush, massage comb, and hair removal tool in one product, providing a comprehensive grooming solution for pet owners.

Pet-friendly Materials

The brush is equipped with soft silicone bristles that are gentle on your pet's skin, effectively removing loose hair and tangles without causing discomfort.

Hot Steam Technology

This brush uses unique hot steam technology to effectively loosen and remove built-up dust and dirt from cat hair. Not only is hot steam safe, it also gently cleanses the coat, keeping your cat looking healthy.

Rechargeable Battery

The built-in rechargeable battery powers the electric water spray, providing long-lasting performance and eliminating the need for disposable batteries.

What Makes Steam Brush Special

Find out why you should choose Petsnare® pet massage comb. instead of other hair removal tools.

Enhanced Bonding and Comfort

With each stroke of the brush, your cat will experience enhanced bonding and comfort. They'll look and feel their best, and they'll love the attention and pampering they receive during grooming time. ❤️

🐈 60% Off + FREE Shipping Toady Only 🐈

Color

Shipping & Delivery

Please allow 1-3 business days for order processing.

Once dispatched, you can expect to receive your canvas within 8-10 business days

If you would like to know the specific shipping methods available for your country, please refer to 'Shipping & Delivery'

Petsnare® 100% Love It Guarantee

At Petsnare®, we're committed to your complete satisfaction. That's why we offer our 100% Love It Guarantee. If you're not head-over-heels in love with your purchase, we'll make it right—no questions asked. Your happiness is our top priority! 💛✨

View full details

Protected by Petsnare®: Happy Pet Stories

At Petsnare®, we ensure your pets' safety and happiness with top-quality products. Join our family of satisfied customers who trust Petsnare®

Excellent4.8/ 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Based on 6,138  reviews

Over 23,545+ Happy customers!

1006 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

207 Customer Reviews
5 stars

178

4 stars

29

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

Melissa Pfeffer

Wed, May 22

Gilbert Lehner

Tue, May 21

Carla Erdman

Tue, May 21

Clark Larson II

Mon, May 20

review-image

1

Like it so much

Miss Cameron Rutherford

Mon, May 20

Nathaniel Bernhard

Mon, May 20

Phil Leffler

Mon, May 20

Antoinette McDermott

Sat, May 18

review-image

1

Bought two brushes. One is normal, and the other one is leaking water everywhere and even with USB charging. In general, the one that works... more

Alejandro Mann

Fri, May 17

Good product and works as advertised. The water vapor is cold in case people were wondering. My dog loves it.

Ms. Lynda Hartmann

Thu, May 16

Miranda Durgan

Wed, May 15

The cat is satisfied

Miss Elena Maggio

Wed, May 15

Very functional, excellent product

Lorene Lakin

Tue, May 14

Eloise Cummerata I

Tue, May 14

Ms. Carlos Goodwin

Sun, May 12

Clinton Moen

Sun, May 12

Nick Morissette

Sat, May 11

Floyd Donnelly

Sat, May 11

Jackie D'Amore

Thu, May 09

Earnest Lang

Mon, May 06

Good brush

Ms. Pamela Paucek

Sun, May 05

Bob Roob

Sat, May 04

Everything is good, only the cat is afraid of her.

Donald Senger

Thu, May 02

Bryan Gottlieb

Tue, Apr 30

Combs out quite well, but there is no steam that gurgles, hisses a frightening cat))

Mrs. Jacqueline Sporer

Tue, Apr 30

Roland Kub Jr.

Mon, Apr 29

review-image

3

The cat liked it)))

Guillermo Haley

Sat, Apr 27

Lynn Konopelski

Sat, Apr 27

Lowell Batz

Sat, Apr 27

Miss Andy Reichert

Thu, Apr 25

Carroll Kautzer

Thu, Apr 25

Couple No. There is water spraying. And this is how it works

Mr. Silvia Dare

Wed, Apr 24

Harvey Schiller

Wed, Apr 24

Geneva Fadel

Wed, Apr 24

Estelle Hessel MD

Wed, Apr 24

Rickey Carter

Tue, Apr 23

Ismael Schumm Jr.

Tue, Apr 23

Very good, works even with dry bath product in my cats, super recommend

Ms. Erika Rodriguez

Tue, Apr 23

Arlene Morar

Mon, Apr 22

Andre Hoppe

Mon, Apr 22

Matthew Ullrich

Sun, Apr 21

Calvin Greenholt

Sun, Apr 21

Rosalie Cummerata

Sat, Apr 20

Very good! Just what I needed for my kittens😻

Danny Jones

Sat, Apr 20

review-image

1

Received the brush today, I am delighted with it, despite the negative reviews on the network. It combs out wool perfectly, and I liked all... more

Brandi Renner

Fri, Apr 19

Carla Howe

Fri, Apr 19

I love it. The brush does not brush much but the Sprinkler Mechanism is excellent

Greg Renner

Fri, Apr 19

Charles Treutel III

Thu, Apr 18

Lloyd Jast

Thu, Apr 18

Jeremiah Jacobs

Wed, Apr 17

Donna Keeling

Wed, Apr 17

Anita Champlin

Wed, Apr 17

Doyle Hand

Wed, Apr 17

Makes a little noise that scares kittens a little

Mrs. Joy Hermiston

Tue, Apr 16

Carrie Von

Mon, Apr 15

Jennie Schmeler

Mon, Apr 15

The first of 4 brushes my cat after 1 minute of scratching does not want to break it

Mrs. Barry Koelpin

Sun, Apr 14

I arrived in excellent condition!

Patricia Johnston

Sun, Apr 14

Louis Gaylord

Sat, Apr 13

My cat loves it

Gertrude Hand

Sat, Apr 13

Justin Miller

Fri, Apr 12

Bob Schiller

Thu, Apr 11

Dr. Darin Prohaska

Thu, Apr 11

Completely flawless

Howard Toy

Thu, Apr 11

Very good thank you

Marcella Hane

Thu, Apr 11

Nicole Tremblay

Thu, Apr 11

Traci Rippin

Wed, Apr 10

Received the goods, packed well. Thanks to the seller. The brush works.

Faith Hammes

Wed, Apr 10

Annette Weber

Wed, Apr 10

Mr. Debra Bogisich

Tue, Apr 09

Jane Murray

Tue, Apr 09

review-image

2

The box arrived a little damaged… the product well. Feels good material. I don't use it yet.

Betty McDermott

Mon, Apr 08

Mr. Johnnie Altenwerth

Mon, Apr 08

My cats love the mist and it worked to reduce flying fur.

Phyllis Jerde

Sat, Apr 06

Shelley Walter

Thu, Apr 04

Paulette Abbott

Thu, Apr 04

Dr. Jo Heaney

Thu, Apr 04

Lot is fully as described

Terrance Ebert

Wed, Apr 03

Works. No charging indicator.

Miss Melody Abshire

Wed, Apr 03

Rudolph Russel

Wed, Apr 03

As described

Cheryl Champlin

Tue, Apr 02

Ida Ritchie

Tue, Apr 02

Excellent with wool, sorry just that my cats are afraid of the sound of work.

Alex Beer

Sun, Mar 31

Mrs. Shawn Hirthe

Sat, Mar 30

Sharon Considine MD

Sat, Mar 30

Rosa Will

Sat, Mar 30

review-image

2

Works perfect, but!! I thought it was steam and it came out warm and it doesn't. But works luxury

Maxine Treutel

Fri, Mar 29

Bernice Bernier

Thu, Mar 28

Aaron Upton

Thu, Mar 28

Cool stuff works just as expected

Joey Hettinger

Wed, Mar 27

Camille Hessel

Wed, Mar 27

Clinton Schaden

Tue, Mar 26

Joanna Smith

Tue, Mar 26

Same as the photo, bring usb to charge it

Sally White

Tue, Mar 26

Miss Deanna Powlowski

Tue, Mar 26

Marcos Luettgen

Tue, Mar 26

Lynn Runte I

Mon, Mar 25

Rosemary Runte

Mon, Mar 25

Works!

Loretta Connelly

Mon, Mar 25

review-image

3

It went to Odessa for two Tizhni. Pakuvannya dujet cheap. Iak will be pratsyuvati, Niya nstruktsii schodo vikoristannya Nemak. Preba shukati Yake treba oil tudi... more

Jake Boyle DDS

Mon, Mar 25

Lena Wolf

Mon, Mar 25

Santiago Jakubowski

Mon, Mar 25

Audrey Davis

Mon, Mar 25

review-image

2

Cool stuff, you can collect wool on felt boots🤣🤣🤣

Ricardo Schinner

Sun, Mar 24

review-image

3

Lasts for 5 minutes, but works fine. The package is crumpled, the product is not damaged.

Vickie Kutch

Sun, Mar 24

review-image

1

They are very cute, good functionality brings out the cat's hair all well…. They arrived fast👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Gwendolyn Wyman

Sun, Mar 24

Matthew Fahey

Sun, Mar 24

The delivery was super fast, it took only 20 days much less than the tracking said, recommended

Dr. Jack Altenwerth

Sat, Mar 23

Ramona Oberbrunner

Fri, Mar 22

Noel Raynor

Thu, Mar 21